New Albums & Singles Releases 07.06.19

          New Albums & Singles Releases 07.06.19. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK. New Albums Releases: Hackney Colliery Band ‘Collaborations: Volume One’ Jazz/Rock/World LP/CD HCB004/HCB005 (Veki Records) Pelican ‘Nighttime Stories’ Metal/Instrumental Metal 2LP/CD LORD270/LORD270CD (Southern Lord) The Mattson 2 ‘Paradise’ Psychedelic Prog-Jazz/Alternative LP/CD CHI13LP/CHI13CD … Continue reading