New Albums & Singles Releases 20.07.18

New Albums & Singles Releases 20.07.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK. New Albums Releases: Syclops ‘Pink Eye’ Electronic/Electronica/Disco/House/Techno 2LP RBBTLP1 (Running Back) Francis Harris ‘Minutes Of Sleep’ Electronic/Electronica/IndieDance/House 2LP sat015lpx (Scissor And Thread) Kadebostany ‘Monumental’ Electronic/Pop LP ROK005LP (Republic of Kadebostany/NSK) Rumtum ‘Mora Tuga’ Electronic/Minimal Wave LP … Continue reading