New Albums & Singles Releases 29.03.19








New Albums & Singles Releases 29.03.19. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Zefur Wolves ‘Truth Is In The Stars’ Melancholy Bubblegum Pop
CD/LP STR043CD/STR043LP (Strangetown)

Xeno & Oaklander ‘Hypnos’ Alternative/Synth Pop
CD DAIS129CD (Dais Records)

The Felice Brothers ‘The Felice Brothers’ Americana/Folk-Rock
CD SIFE008CD (New York Pro)

Various Artists ‘Harde Smart : Flemish & Dutch Grooves From The 70’s’ Grooves/Funk/Pop

Trixie Whitley ‘Lacuna’ Electronic Pop/Alternative/Soul
LP/CD UNDAY085LP/UNDAY085CD (Unday Records)

The Bongo Hop “Satingarona Pt 2” Funk/Afrobeat
LP/CD UR8282221LP/CD (Underdog Records)

Hipsway ‘Smoke & Dreams’ Classic Pop/Art-Pop
CD ORI004CD (Oriel Records)

Darja Kazimira & Dagmar Gertot ‘Death Of The Bull’ Experimental/World
CD ABX076 (Aurora Borealis)

Dark ‘Dark Cross the Ages: Dark Round the Edges + Dark Round the Edges Live’
2LP VOID60 (Lion Productions/Void)

Yasuaki Shimizu ‘Kakashi’ Jazz/New Age/Ambient
LP PFLP007 (Palto Flats)

Various Artists ‘Velvet Desert Music Vol.1’ Electronic/Alternative/Kraut/Psych

Psyk ‘A Moment Before’ Techno
2LP TRESOR308 (Tresor)

Ex Confusion ‘I Remember When’ Ambient/Modern Composition
LP/CD MD273LP/MD273 (n5MD)

Various Artists ‘India Gets Physical Vol. 1’ Electronic/House/DeepHouse/TechHouse/Techno
CD GPMCD207 (Get Physical Music)

Phew/Ambarchi/O’Rourke ‘Patience Soup’ Experimental
LP BLACK TRUFFLE 046 (Black Truffle)

New Singles Releases:

Scalameriya ‘Forsaken’ EP Techno
12” THEM013 (THEM)

Lucy ‘Dyscamupia’ Techno
12” SA034 (Stroboscopic Artefacts)

hvmble ‘Textures 2/4’ Electronic/Deep/Tech/House
12” HVM002 (hvmble)

Conny Frischauf ‘Affekt & Tradition’ Kraut/Electronic
12” KHR003 (Kame House)

Locust ‘Red’ Electronic/Minimal Wave
12” MRT-014 (Medical Records)

Johannes Klingebiel ‘It’s OK To Cry’ Electronic/House
12” MIR11 (Mireia Records)

BL Brixton ‘Closed Eyes Tourist’ House
12” LUL017 (Laut & Luise)

The Pooh Sticks ‘On Tape’ Classic Indie
7” ON5P (Optic Nerve)

Brother Dan ‘Inna Mount Zion’ Dub
10” MD007 (Mania Dub)

Disciples ‘Siberian Tiger/Ease Up’ Dub/Reggae
10” MD009 (Mania Dub)

CORNERS ‘The Floor’ Post-Punk
12” DER001 (Day End Records)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: