New Albums & Singles Releases 11.01.19

New Albums & Singles Releases 11.01.19. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

The Felice Brothers ‘The Felice Brothers’ Americana/Folk-Rock

CD SIFE008CD (New York Pro)

Alvin Lucier ‘Ricochet Lady’ Avant-Garde/Experimental

CD Black Truffle 045 (Black Truffle)

Steven Brown ‘Music For Solo Piano’ Modern Classical/Post-Punk

CD TWI 110CD (Les Disques du Crepuscule)

System Of Hate ‘There Is No Madness Here’ Punk/Post Punk/Alternative

CD LTW019CD (Louder Than War)

The Mighty Diamonds ‘Backstage’ Roots Reggae

LP RROO329 (Radiation Roots)

Max Romeo ‘A Dream’ Roots Reggae

LP RROO330 (Radiation Roots)

Ultramarine ‘Signals Into Space’ Electronic

2LP/CD TWI1236/TWI1236CD (Les Disques du Crépuscule)

Worakls/N’to/Joachim Pastor ‘Hungry 5’ Electronic

3LP/3CD HMV001/HMCD001 (Hungry Music)

Nandu ‘One Mans High Is Another Mans Anxiety’ House/Techno

2LP CONNECTED 026 (Connected)

CV313 ‘Glass City Sessions’ Dub Techno

2LP MINIMOOD017 (Minimood)

Specimens ‘In The Dust Of Idols’ Electronic/Ambient/Modern Classical

LP SVS015 (SVS Records/First Terrace Records)

Tolley & Dara ‘Cutheart’ Experimental/Electronic

LP SIR015LP (The Roundtable)

New Singles Releases:

Saikon ‘Subway Writers’ EP Drum & Bass

12” SPEAR096 (Spearhead Records)

Various Artists ‘Shuriken Series Vol. 1’ Drum & Bass/Electronic

12” SHA143 (Shogun Audio)

RSD ‘Jah Way/Speeka Box’ Dubstep/Dub

12” DRUNK008 (Punch Drunk)

Krystal Klear ‘Neutron Dance Remixes’ Electronic/House

12” RB072RMX (Running Back)

Various Artists ‘The Sound Of Benny’ EP Electronic/House

12” RB073 (Running Back)

Romina Cohn ‘Let Go’ Electronic/Techno/House

12” GIGOLO334B (International Deejay Gigolo Records)

Bodycode ‘A New To Bloodmoon’ House

12” MULE MUSIQ 233 (Mule Musiq)

Efdemin ‘Wrong Movements’ Techno

10” SATOTEM003 (Stroboscopic Artefacts)

Oniris ‘Odysseus’ Techno

12” AR10 (Astropolis Records)

Logtoad ‘Rat Full Of Coins Vol. 1’ Electronic

12“ AF Trax 001 (Against fascism Trax)

Dispondant ‘Acid Jazz’ EP Footwork


Autarkic ‘Strange Alliances ’ Techno

12” DGTL 006 (DGTL)

Balearic Skip ‘Balearic Skip’ Electronic/House

12” JOLLYJAMS051 (jolly jams)

Kotai ‘BA3 Breathing’ Electronic/Techno

12” LFRMX011 (LF RMX)

Ultrakurt ‘Poney De Bain’ EP Electronic/Minimal

12” minibar047 (Minibar-Music)

Lori ‘Drifting’ Electronic/Techno/House

12” PHORMA013 (Phorma)

Zoe McPherson ‘String Figures Remixes’ Electronic/Electronica

12” SF01RMX (SVS Records)

Various Artists ‘Watergate 25 EP #2’ Electronic/TechHouse

12” WGVinyl054 (Watergate Records)

Mac DeMarco & Haruomi Hosono ‘Honey Moon’ Indie-Rock/World

7” LITA45-038 (Light In The Attic)

Alpha Steppa ‘Trigram Eight’ Bass/Dub/Dubstep

10” TRIGRAM08 (Trigram)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: