New Albums & Singles Releases 16.11.18







New Albums & Singles Releases 16.11.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Coil presents Black Light District ‘A Thousand Lights In A Darkened Room’ Drone/Ambient
2LP DAIS114LP (Dais Records)

Jay Bolotin ‘No One Seems To Notice That It’s Raining’ Singer-Songwriter/Acid-Folk
LP/CD DE27LP/DE27CD (Delmore Recordings)

HMS Morris ‘Inspirational Talks’ Altpop
CD/LP BWR044CD/LP (Bubblewrap)

The Mon ‘Doppelleben’ Extreme Metal/Alternative
CD/LP CAT022/CAT022LP (Supernatural Cat)

Neurosis ‘Pain Of Mind’ Classic Hardcore Punk/Crossover
LP NR107LPB (Neurot Recordings)

Choir Boy ‘Passive With Desire’ Dream Pop/Alternative
LP/LP DAIS117LP /DAIS117LPR (Dais Records)

SRSQ ‘Unreality’ Dream-Pop/Shoegaze
LP/LP (CLEAR) DAIS119LP/DAIS119LPC (Dais Records)

Fall Therapy ‘You Look Different’ IDM/Ambient
CD MD271 (n5MD)

My Name Is Ian ‘The Point Of No Return’ Indiepop
LP BWR045 (Bubblewrap)

Calender ‘It’s a Monster’ Funk/Soul
LP TWM21 (Tidal Waves Music)

Low Sea ‘Portals’ Coldwave synthpop
LP TABLP1 (Tablets)

Michael Hoenig ‘The Blob (Original 1988 Motion Picture Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
LP OWS29 (One Way Static)

Paul McCullough ‘Night Of The Living Dead (Original 1990 Motion Picture Soundtrack)’
2LP SD-008LP (Strange Disc)

Keith Emerson ‘Inferno (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ Soundtracks
2LP WW053 (Waxwork)

Goblin ‘Phenomena’ Soundtracks
2LP WW055 (Waxwork)

Saron Luang Alit Semara Dahana ‘Suara Semara’ World Music
LP IRV-01 (Insitu Recordings)

Moritz Simon Geist ‘Robotic Electronic Music’ Techno/Robotic Music
LP/CD SRR002LP/SRR002CD (Sonic Robots)

Axel Rigaud ‘Transformation’ Electronic/Jazz/Ambient
LP/CD MD268LP/ MD268 (n5MD)

Various Artists ‘Belgian New Beat Volume 2’ New Beat/Electronic
4CD 541795CD (541 Label)

Khidja & Balabas ‘Khidja Si Balabas’ Electronic
LP MALKA TUTI 0021 (Malka Tuti)

Oberman Knocks ‘Trilate Shift’ Electronic
2LP AP012 (Aperture)

Maze & Lindholm ‘Where The Wolf Has Been Seen’ Drone/Electronic/Experimental/Modern Classical
LP ABX072LP (Aurora Borealis)

Skin Town ‘Country’ Electronic
LP TIMENOPLACE028 (Time No Place)

Arabstazy ‘Under Frustration Vol.1’ Electronic
LP SHK5V3 (Infine/Shouka)

Like ‘Gabriel’ Electronic/Soul/Funk
LP UKY011 (UKNOWY Music)

Clouds ‘Heavy The Eclipse’ Post- Industrial/Techno/Breakbeat
3LP EDLX056LP (Electric Deluxe)

New Singles Releases:

Collette Warren ‘Hidden Lines’ Drum & Bass
12” INN088 (Innerground Records)

Secretsundaze ‘Cyber’ EP
Deep House/Ambient
12” MULE MUSIQ 230 (Mule Musiq)

Alex Niggeman ‘The Birds’ House
12” MULE MUSIQ 232 (Mule Musiq)

Between Ourselves ‘Red Mist’ EP House
12” BWR023 (Best Works Records)

Babe Roots & Another Channel ‘Takeover’ EP Dub Reggae
12” Echocord 080 (Echocord)

Spectral Empire ‘Iron Muscle’ Electronic
12” MALKA TUTI 0020 (Malka Tuti)

Lucky Charmz ‘Failing Upwards’ Electronic/House
12” LHLT014 (Lehult)

Bruno Pronsato ‘The Girls Thing’ Electronic/House
12” PERL118 (PERLON)

Various Artists ‘Previously Undisclosed Rituals’ Electronic/Techno/Electro/Industrial
12” VEYL003 (VEYL)

Cocktail Party Effect ‘Death Of An Algorithm’ IDM/Techno/Dubstep
12” Transfigured Time 06 (Transfigured Time)

Wareika ‘The Inner Spartacus’ Electronic/TechHouse
12” mobilee207V (Mobilee Records)

Ojah feat. Liam Partial ‘Forward’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7062 (Partial Records)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: