New Albums & Singles Releases 10.08.18


New Albums & Singles Releases 10.08.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

The Beths ‘Future Me Hates Me’ Alternative
LP/CD CAK128LP/CAK128CD (Carpark Records)

The Wolfhounds ‘Hands In The Till: The complete John Peel sessions’ Indie
CD/LP TURN59CD/LP (A Turntable Friend)

Motohiko Hamase ‘Intaglio’ New Age/Jazz
LP/CD Studio Mule 8 LP/Studio Mule 8CD (Studio Mule)

Negro ‘Clase media’ Indie Rock/Dream Pop/Psychedelic
LP/CD LC55LP/LC55 (La Castanya)

Hiroshi Yoshimura ‘Music For Nine Postcards’ Ambient
CD EOS01 (Empire Of Sign)

Ethan Gold ‘Live Undead Bedroom Closet Covers’ Folk/Grunge/Synth

Evergreen ‘Overseas’ Alternative/Electro-Pop
CD BEC5543535 (Because Music)

SUNN O))) ‘WHITE1’ Doom/Metal
2LP SUNN25LP (Southern Lord)

SUNN O))) ‘White2’ Doom/Metal
2LP SUNN31LP (Southern Lord)

Midori Takada ‘Through The Looking Glass (2017 ReEdition)’ Ambient/Minimal

Spectrum ‘Highs, Lows, and Heavenly Blows’ Electronic/Synth
LP MED079 (Medical Records)

Spanish Love Songs ‘Schmaltz’ Punk/Melodic Hardcore
UMLPC72 LP (Uncle M)

Eric Demarsan ‘Le Cercle Rouge (Original Soundtrack) (180g,half speed master,obi,tip on, gold sticker)’ Electronic/Jazz/Soundtrack
LP WRJ003LTD (We Release Jazz)

Bill Mason ‘Gettin’ Off’ Jazz Funk/Soul
LP TWM18 (Tidal Waves Music)

Michael Abels ‘Get Out’ Soundtracks
2LP WW042 (Waxwork)

Goblin ‘Tenebrae’ Soundtracks
2LP WW052 (Waxwork)

Capitol K ‘Goatherder’ Electronic/New Age/Electro Ambient
LP FAI014 (Faith And Industry)

Loco Dice ‘Love Letters’ Electronic/House/Techno

Conforce pres. Silent Harbour ‘Noctiluca’ Dub Techno
LP ECHOCORD 078 (Echocord)

New Singles Releases:

DJ Patife & Vangeliez ‘Living Together’ EP Drum & Bass
12” PLV101 (V Recordings)

Girls of the Internet ‘When U Go’ House/Deep House/Bass
12” RAMP071 (RAMP Recordngs)

Force & The Evolution ‘Fall Down On Me Remasters’ EP Old School Hardcore
12” JKF08 (Jedi/Kniteforce Records)

Hyper-On Experience ‘The Family Man’ EP Old School Hardcore
12” KF83 (Kniteforce Records)

Pete Cannon ‘N4’ EP Old School Hardcore
12” KF84 (Kniteforce Records)

Borai ‘Cold Rushing’ EP Bass/Jungle/Techno
12” THEM011 (THEM)

Terranova ‘Singularity’ House
12” KOMPAKT 389 (Kompakt)

The Mole ‘Peace Monarchy (With Amorf Remix)’ Electronic/Techno
12“ MEANDER 23 (meander)

Alex Bau ‘Zenstory’ EP Techno
12” ECHO ECHO 003 (Echo Echo)

Charles Bradley feat The Inversions ‘Whatcha Doing (To Me) /Strike Three’ Reggae/Dub
7” DAP-1115 (Daptone)

Benny Trokan ‘Gone/Turn Back You Fool’ R&B/Psyche
7” WCK-1007 (WICK Records)

The Mystery Lights ‘Thick Skin/In The Darkness’ Garage Rock/Blues
7” WCK-1008 (WICK Records)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: