New Albums & Singles Releases 06.07.18


New Albums & Singles Releases 06.07.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Boards Of Canada ‘Hi Scores’ Classic Electronic
MLP/CD SKA008/SKA008CD (Skam)

William Selman ‘Musica Enterrada’ Electronic/Ambient/Electronica
LP MOTDLP002 (Mysteries of the Deep)

zweikommasieben #17 Electronic/Experimental
Magazine MAGAZIN17 (Präsens Editionen)

Ivan Moult ‘Longest Shadow’ Folk
CD/LP BWR040CD/BWR040LP (Bubblewrap)

Apostille ‘Choose Life’ Alternative//Synth-Pop/Electronic
LP/CD UTR090LP/UTR090CD (Upset The Rhythm)

The Messthetics ‘The Messthetics’ Post-Hardcore/Instrumental
CD DIS186 (Dischord Records)

Luca Nieri ‘Alchemy’ Singer-Songwriter

Sun Araw ‘Guarda In Alto – The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ Soundtracks
CD GF2805CD (Goodfellas)

Peter Marshall & Revolutionaries ‘Channel One Revisited’ Reggae

MIKWAJU ensemble ‘KI-Motion’ Ambient/World/Experimental

New Singles Releases:

Studio Mule ‘Shinzo No Tobira feat Miyako Koda’ Indie Dance/Dub
12” STUDIO MULE 7 (Studio Mule)

Frankey & Sandrino ‘Alya’ House
12” MULE MUSIQ 226 (Mule Musiq)

T.Raumschmiere/Reinhard Voigt ‘Speicher 104’ Techno
12” Kompakt Ex 104 (Kompakt Extra)

Rambl ‘Doss’ Techno
12” HTH003 (Here To Hell)

Shlomi Aber ‘Episode 1’ Electronic/Techno
12“ Episode1 (Lost Episodes)

L.B. Dub Corp ‘See The Light’ Techno
12” MOTE053 (Mote Evolver)

Psyk ‘Voiceprint’ Techno
12” NON030 (Non Series)

Chordata ‘Masg of Orahii’ EP Techno/Electro
12” STONEDWAVE008 (Stonedwave)

Izzy Wise ‘Records In The Sun’ Balearic
12” Endless Flight 86 (Endless Flight)

DJ Hell ‘Wir reiten durch die Nacht (Remixes)’ Electronic/Techno/House
12“ GIGOLO320V (International Deejay Gigolo Records)

Ikue Asazaki ‘Yoisura Bushi’ Electronic/Jazz
12” STUDIO MULE 4 (Studio Mule)

Maceo Plex ‘Mutant 1’ Electronic/House/Techno
12“ CORRESPONDANT065 (Correspondant)

Fango ‘Urano 2/3’ House
12” DEGU 028 (Degustibus)

Simple Symmetry ‘Beginner’s Guide To Magic’ Electronic/House
12“ DH015 (Disco Halal)

The Sabres Of Paradise ‘Lick Wid Nit Wit (incl. A Sagittariun Remixes)’
12“ E-DREAMS016 (Elastic Dreams)

Seraphim Rytm ‘Prayers By The Lake’ Electronic/Techno/Ambient
12” (180g) MA001 (Mirae Arts)

Die Orangen ‘Saft 1’ Electronic/Techno
12” MALKA TUTI 0018 (Malka Tuti)

Session Victim ‘Smile/ Mourn’ Electronic/Deep/House
12“ P&P 02 (Pen & Paper)

Dimitri Veimar ‘Blaze’ Electronic/Techno/Electro
12“ Turbo 197 (Turbo Recordings)

Hior Chronik ‘Remixes’ Electronic/Electronica/Detroit/Techno
12“ 7K004EP (7K!)

Paleman ‘Searching’ Electronic/Techno
12“ ZEHNIN05 (Zehnin)

Mr Wonderful and Technical J “The Boss” Grime/Hip Hop
7” RRV001 (Rhythm Rollers Ltd)

The Disciples `Chant of Freedom’ / `Armageddon’ Reggae/Dub
12” PRTL12006 (Partial Records)

Eva Keyes ‘Tired of the City’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7057 (Partial Records)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: