New Albums & Singles Releases 22.06.18


New Albums & Singles Releases 22.06.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Martyn ‘Voids’ UK Garage/Post-Dubstep/Bass

Kompozyt ‘Synchronicity’ Electronica/Dub/Experimental
CD TWR001CD (Trees Will Remain Recordings)

Dr. Lektroluv ‘Elektrik World Vol.2’ Electronic/Electro House
4CD LLCD16 (Lektroluv)

Gui Boratto ‘Pentagram’ Techno/House
2LP+DL KOMPAKT387 (Kompakt)

Kacey Johansing ‘The Hiding’ Singer Songwriter/Folk

Boysetsfire ‘The Day The Sun Went Out (Remastered)’ Post-Hardcore
CD EHCD37 (End Hits)

King Of The Slums ‘Artgod Dogs’ Indie

Zuider Zee ‘Zeenith’ Power-Pop/Classic Rock
LP LITA166LP (Light In The Attic)

BLOWN OUT ‘Sun Rot’ Stoner Rock/Heavy Rock
LP REPOSELP067 (Riot Season)

Silvain Vanot ‘Bethesda’ Singer-Songwriter
LP LPMEGA20 (Megaphone)

Paul Zaza ‘Popcorn (Original 1991 Motion Picture Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
LP SD-007LP (Strange Disc)

Bush Chemists ‘Light Up Your Spliff’ Dub/Reggae
LP MD003LP (Mania Dub)

New Singles Releases:

Macca & Loz Contreras ‘Lost Origins’ EP Drum & Bass
12” SPEAR086 (Spearhead Records)

Kyo ‘Who Decides’ E.P. Drum & Bass
12” SYMM026 (Symmetry Recordings)

Undercover Agent “Babylon” (Bladerunner Rebuild/Future Remix) Drum and Bass/Jungle
12” RJ0001 (Juice Records)

Via Maris ’Glow Wall / CU2′ Techno/Electronic/Leftfield
12” LIVITY031 (Livity Sound Recordings)

Various Artists ‘The Jungly Pea Too’ EP Jungle
12” KFA90 (Kniteforce Again)

Undercover Elephant ‘Undercover Cuts Vol.1’ Old Skool/Jungle
12” BOG25 (Bogwoppa Records)

Wislov ‘From Russia Wislov’ EP Old School Hardcore
12” BREED20 (Knitebreed Records)

Luna-C & Saiyan ‘A Conspiracy of Awesome’ EP Old School Hardcore
12” KF80 (Kniteforce Records)

Skanna ‘Intimidator’ EP Old Skool/Jungle
12” WYHS010 (White House Records)

Dragon Fly ‘The Libra’ EP Old Skool/Jungle
12” WYHS017 (White House Records)

The Rood Project ‘Thunder’ Old Skool/Jungle
12” WYHS026 (White House Records)

Grad-U ‘Dream Observer’ Dub Techno
12” ECHO ECHO 001 (Echo Echo)

Applescal ‘Harmony’ EP Techno
12” DGTL 005 (DGTL)

Blackhall & Bookless ‘Forward’ Techno
12” JR008 (Jaunt Records)

Camea ‘NAF 97’ EP Techno
12” NVR-004 (Neverwhere)

Aaron/Deckert/Valentine Romanski ‘Moon’ EP Tech House
12” Connected 028 (Connected)

Fabian Dikof ‘Into You’ EP Electronic
12” BWR022 (Best Works Records)

Stimming/Dave DK ‘Frankfurt Main/Saida 222’ Electronic/House/Techno
12“ H&T03 (Hart&Tief)

Will Saul ‘Bugs’ Electronic/Deep/House
12″ AUS125 (Aus Music)

Monoloc/Jonas Landwehr ‘STYX’ Electronic
12” UNTERLAND02 (Unterland)

Marlui Miranda ‘Tchori Tchori (Brasingles Vol.1)’ Brasilian/Nu Disco
12” OMSD003 (Selva Discos/Optimo)

Jah Rej ‘Carrion Bird’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7055 (Partial Records)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: