New Albums & Singles Releases 08.06.18

System7_Mirror System_CaféSeven

New Albums & Singles Releases 08.06.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Oliver Koletzki & Niko Schwind ‘Noordhoek’ Electronic/Deep/Tech/House
LP/CD SVT222LP/SVT222CD (Stil Vor Talent)

Ame ‘Dream House’ Electronic
CD IVCD09 (Innervisions)

System 7/Mirror System ‘Café Seven’
Techno/Tech House/Electronica/Ambient/Downtempo/Trance/Psychedelic
CD AAWCD020 (A-Wave)

Kompozyt ‘Synchronicity’ Electronica/Dub/Experimental
CD TWR001CD (Trees Will Remain Recordings)

The Black Dog ‘Post-Truth’ Electronic
LP DUSTV054 (Dust Science)

The Black Dog ‘Black Daisy Wheel’ Ambient/Electronic
LP DUSTV055 (Dust Science)

James Zabiela ‘Balance 029’ Electronic
2LP BAL022LP (Balance Music)

Max Cooper ‘Balance 030’ Electronic
2LP BAL023LP (Balance Music)

Réelle ‘Ghamccccxc vRR’ Electronic/Experimental
CD DN012 (Danse Noire)

TERRITOIRE ‘Alix’ Electronic/Experimental
CD HUMO10CD (Envelope Collective/Humo)

L.B. Dub Corp ‘Side Effects’ Techno
2LP MOTELP04 (Mote Evolver)

MYD ‘All Inclusive Remixes’ Electronic/Electronica/IndieDance/House
LP ED107 (Ed Banger Records)

JPatterson ‘Folks & Fanfare’ Electronic/Dub
LP ACKERLP006 (Acker)

The Congos & Pura Vida ‘Morning Star’ Reggae
LP/CD LAM006/LAMCD006 (Lost Ark Music)

THE THING ‘Again’ Free Jazz/Improvisation/Rock
LP/CD TTR007LP/TTR007CD (The Thing Records/Trost Records)

Vital Idles ‘Left Hand’ Indie Rock
CD UTR106CD (Upset The Rhythm)

Neurosis ‘Pain Of Mind’ Classic Hardcore Punk/Crossover
CD NR107 (Neurot Recordings)

Christ on Parade ‘A Mind Is A Terrible Thing’ Classic Hardcore Punk/Anarcho-Punk
CD NR110 (Neurot Recordings)

Baptists ‘Beacon Of Faith’ Noise Rock/Metal
CD LORD253 (Southern Lord)

Felix Holt & The Radicals ‘The Next Big Nobody’ Americana
CD MVRCCD003 (Maiden Voyage)

Stogey ‘A Matter Of Time’ EP Grime/Electronic
CD EBR 012 (EB Records LTD)

Earth ‘The Bees Made Honey In The Lion’s Skull’ Drone/Dark Ambient/Metal
2LP SUNN90LP (Southern Lord)

New Singles Releases:

Joker ‘Boat / Deploy’ Electronic/Grime/Bass/Dubstep
12” KAP024 (Kapsize)

Marc Romboy ‘Speicher 103’ Techno
12” KOMPAKT EX 103 (Kompakt Extra)

Barker ‘Debiasing’ EP Techno
12” O-TON 112 (Ostgut Ton)

DJ Sprinkles & Hardrock Striker ‘Under The Garage’ Deep House
12” LAXSHE1 (Skylax)

Toto Chiavetta ‘Magnus’ EP House
12” MULE MUSIQ 225 (Mule Musiq)

Ditongo ‘Editales Vol.1’ House
12” DEGU 027 (Degustibus)

Benedikt Frey ‘New Now’ Electro
12” PLAYRJC 050 (Live At Robert Johnson)

Max Loderbauer ‘Brightbird Remixes’ Electronic/Minimal
12” AMEL-EP717 (Arjunamusic)

Rhyw ‘ARCS-06’ Electronic/Techno
12″ ARCS-06 (Arcing Seas)

Grandbrothers ‘Bloodflow Remixes EP’ Electronic/Electronica/House
12″ SLANG50160EP (City Slang)

Luca Agnelli ‘Raveolution’ Electronic/Techno
12″ ETB048 (Etruria Beat)

Keshavara ‘Creators Of Rain’ IDM
12” FILM009 (Film)

Various Artists ‘Footure Classics Vol. 1’ Electronic/Deep/House
12“ FJ012 (Footjob)

Thomas Meinecke & Move D ‘Work’ Electronic/Deep/Chicago/House/Techno
12“ GIGOLO307V (International DeeJay Gigolo Records)

Stimming / Dave DK ‘Frankfurt Main/Saida 222’ Electronic/House/Techno
12“ H&T03 (Hart&Tief)

Labelle ‘Post-Maloya’ Electronic/Electronica
12“ iF2071 (Infiné)

Kerri Chandler ‘New York Chronicles Vol. II’ Electronic/Deep/House
12” IRC138 (Ibadan Records)

LK ‘Dreams’ EP Electronic/Deep/House/Disco
12“ ONLOOP007 (Onloop)

DJ Slym Fas ‘Teahouse Sessions’ Electronic/House/Techno
12“ STEP017 (STEP Recordings)

Tee Mango ‘#2’ Electronic/Deep/House
12” AUS127 (Aus Music)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: