New Albums & Singles Releases 02.03.18


New Albums & Singles Releases 02.03.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Coil ‘Time Machines’ Drone/Ambient
2LP DAIS103LP (Dais Records)

Cornell Campbell ‘Boxing’ Reggae
CD/LP KSCD072/KSLP072 (Kingston Sounds)

Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers ‘L.A.M.F – The Lost ’77 Mixes’ Classic Punk Rock

Flying Horseman ‘Rooms/Ruins’ Alternative/Blues
2LP/CD UNDAY070LP/UNDAY070CD (Unday Records)

Atlas ‘Breeze’ Japanese Jazz Fusion
LP/CD Studio Mule 2 LP/Studio Mule 2CD (Studio Mule)

The Casting Out ‘The Casting Out EP’ Punk/Hardcore
CD/LP EHRCD35/EHRLP35 (End Hits Records)

The Devils ‘Iron Butt’ Garage-Trash
LP/CD VRLP12105/VRCD105 (Voodoo Rhythm)

To Destroy A City ‘Go Mirage’ Post-Rock/Indie-Rock
LP/CD MD259LP/MD259 (n5MD)

Agrimonia ‘Awaken’ Metal
CD LORD251 (Southern Lord)

Nightports w/Matthew Bourne ‘Nightports w/Matthew Bourne’ Modern Classical/Piano
CD BAY108CD (The Leaf Label)

The Great Collapse ‘Neither Washington Nor Moscow Again’ Punk/Hardcore
CD EHRCD36 (End Hits Records)

Death of Lovers ‘The Acrobat’ Synth-Pop/Alternative
CD DAIS108CD (DAIS Records)

The Goon Mat And Lord Benardo ‘Take Off Your Clothes’ Roots Blues
CD VRCD104 (Voodoo Rhythm)

Michael Chapman ‘Fully Qualified Survivor’ Singer-Songwriter/Folk Rock
LP LITA060LP (Light In The Attic)

Betty Davis ‘Nasty Gal’ Funk-Rock/Soul-Funk
LP LITA046LP (Light In The Attic)

Centuries ‘The Lights of This Earth Are Blinding’ Hardcore/Crust/Punk
LP LORD247 (Southern Lord)

SECT ‘No Cure For Death’ Hardcore/Metal
LP LORD248LP (Southern Lord)

Max Eastley / Steve Beresford / Paul Burwell / David Toop ‘Whirled Music’ Leftfield/Experimental
LP Black Truffle 034 (Black Truffle)

Jed Kurzel ‘The Babadook (Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
LP WW032 (Waxwork)

The Elm Street Group (feat. Robert Englund) ‘Freddy’s Greatest Hits’ Soundtracks
LP SD-005LP (Strange Disc)

Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki ‘Mother 2 (1994 Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks/Games
2LP STS-007 (Ship To Shore)

Hanz Zimmer ‘True Romance Original Motion Picture Score’ Soundtracks
LP+7” ETR062 (Enjoy The Ride)

Various Artists ‘Hillbillies In Hell Vol. 5’ Country/Hillbilly
LP IMAR111LP (Iron Mountain Analogue Research)

Sworr. ‘Sworr.’ Electronica
LP FWF003 (Fair Weather Friends Records)

New Singles Releases:

Riko Dan ‘Hard Food EP’ Grime/Dubstep/Electonica/Bass Music
12” TEC100 (Tectonic)

Abyss X ‘Pleasures Of The Bull’
12” DN011 (Danse Noire)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: