New Albums & Singles Releases 02.02.18


New Albums & Singles Releases 02.02.18. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

The James Hunter Six ‘Whatever It Takes’ Soul/R&B
LP/CD DAP-051LP/DAP-051 (Daptone Records)

Easy ‘Magic Seed’ Indie
CD/LP TURN53/TURN53LP (A Turntable Friend)

Various Artists ‘Sing And They’ll Sing Your Song’ Singer-Songwriter/Folk/Acoustic
CD CDMEGA26 (Megaphone)

Robert Cohen-Solal ‘ Les Shadoks (50th Anniversary Edition)’ Soundtracks/Electronic

Jim Ghedi ‘A Hymn For Ancient Land’ Folk/Singer-Songwriter
LP BR005LP (Basin Rock)

Salm ‘Salm Volume One – Gaelic Psalms from the Hebrides of Scotland’ World/Ethnographic/Experimental
LP ALE007 (Arc Light Editions)

Acid Bowie ‘Acid Bowie’ Electronic
LP AB01 (Acid Bowie)

New Singles Releases:


Various Artists  ‘The Round Up Part 4’ House/Electronic
2×12” HEIST029 (Heist Recordings)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: