New Albums & Singles Releases 08.12.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 08.12.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Prins Thomas ’5’ Electronic
2LP/CD PTM001LP/PTM001CD (Prins Thomas Musikk)

Damon Wild ‘Cosmic Path’ Techno
2LP/CD INF-024/INF-CD 003 (Infrastructure)

Various Artists ‘Speicher 100’ Techno
2×12” + DL Kompakt Ex 100 (Kompakt Extra)

Superpitcher ‘The Golden Ravedays 11’ Electronic
LP + DL TGR011 (Hippie Dance)

Shpongle ‘Codex 6’ Electronica
3xLP TWSLP48 (Twisted Records)

Karsten Pflum ‘Love Canticles’ IDM/Electronica
CD TM37 (Touched Music)

Future Beat Alliance ‘Collected Works 1996-2017’ Techno
3LP+DL FBA21 (FBA Recordings)

Anja Schneider ‘SoMe’ Techno/Electronic
2LP SOUS001LP (Sous)

Mental Overdrive ‘ Epilogue’ Techno/House/Electronic
2LP RIF014LP (Rett I Fletta)

The Cyclist ‘Sapa Inca Delirium’ House/Techno/Electronic
2LP HYPELP10 (Hypercolour)

Various Artists ‘Domestic Documents Vol. 2’ House/Electronic
2LP DD02 (Butter Sessions/Noise in My Head)

Marcel Dettmann ‘Marcel Dettmann presents Rauch’ Techno
LP+DL A-TON 04LP (A-Ton)

Various Artists ‘I Won’t Have To Think About You’ – Compiled by Bayu and Moopie’
Classic Oz Indie/Jangle Pop
LP ACOLOUR007 (A Colourful Storm)

Revaux & Melinki ‘Totem EP’ Drum & Bass
2×12” AR006 (A R Records)

Crepes ‘Channel Four’ Oz Pop-Rock
LP/CD URA520LP/URA520CD (Spunk Records)

The Skatalites ‘Treasure Isle Time’ Reggae Ska
CD/LP KSCD027/KSLP027 (Kingston Sounds)

Bonny Doon ‘Bonny Doon’ U.S. Alternative/Indie-Rock
CD MELO115CD (Melodic)

Tom Hingley and The Kar-Pets ‘May Contain Nuts’ Indie
CD + DVD HINGLEY32 (Newmemorabilia)

Snapped Ankles ‘Come Play The Trees’ Motorik Post-Punk/Synth
LP BAY103VX (The Leaf Label)

Niney The Observer ‘At King Tubby’s Dub Plate Specials 1973-1975’ Dub Reggae
LP JRLP011 (Jamaican Recordings)

J-Walk ‘Limelight Nights’ Downtempo/Electronic
LP WSD42LP (Wonderfulsound)

Lure, Burke, Stinson & Kramer ‘L.A.M.F. Live At The Bowery Electric’ Punk
DVD JVD0124D (Jungle Records)

New Singles Releases:

Lopaski/stevn.aint.leavn ‘Time Lapse/Peacherine’ Minimal/Tech House
12” PN004 (Planetary Notions)

Richard Fearless ‘Night Blind’ Techno
12” DRONE013 (Drone)

Brendon Moeller ‘Magic City EP’ Dub Techno
12” ECHOCORD COLOUR 041 (Echocord Colour)

Various Artists ‘Broken Promises Pt.3’ Electronic/Techno
12” JUST THIS 017 (Just This)

Various Artists ‘Broken Promises Pt.4’ Techno
12” JUST THIS 018 (Just This)

Friday Dunard ‘Gerade’ Techno
12” MAGAZINE018 (Magazine)

J.G. Biberkopf ‘Fountain Of Meaning’ Electronic/Ambient
12” DN010 (Danse Noire)

Kurt Baggaley ‘Remembering Infinity Ep’ House
12“ SoHaSo 015 (Something Happening Somewhere)

Monkey Maffia ‘Secular Earth Disk’ Indie Dance
12“ FAT075 (Freude am Tanzen)

Molly ‘Glimpse EP’ Spacerock
12” DR1002 (Dalliance)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: