New Albums & Singles Releases 18.08.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 18.08.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Man Duo ‘Orbit’ Electronic
LP KKT011 (Kaya Kaya Records)

K.Bytes ‘I Adore Commodore’ Electronic/Computer Music/Video Games
LP MGLP104 (Mondo Groove)

Matthew Bourne ‘Isotach’ Modern Classical/Piano
LP/CD BAY105V/BAY105CD (The Leaf Label)

Pikacyu-Makoto ‘Galaxilympics’ Psych-Pop/Alternative
CD UTR095 (Upset The Rhythm)

The Severed Limb ‘Good and Gone’ Punk-Skiffle
LP WSD39LP (Wonderfulsound)

The Aggrovators ‘Aggrovating the Rhythm at Channel One’ Dub Reggae
CD/LP JRCD067/JRLP067 (Jamaican Recordings)

Various Artists ‘Listen UP! Rocksteady’ Reggae
CD/LP KSCD033/ KSLP033 (Kingston Sounds)

Chuck Johnson ‘Balsams’ Pedal Steel Guitar/Ambient/Minimal

Batpiss ‘Rest In Piss’ Dirge-Rock/Punk
LP PCRLP138 (Poison City Records)

Cable Ties ‘Cable Ties’ Punk/Post-Punk
LP PCRLP139 (Poison City Records)

New Singles Releases:

DJ Bone ‘Riding The Thin Line’ Techno/Electro/Detroit
12” 0006AD (Anotherday)

Artificial Intelligence ‘True Colours EP’ Drum & Bass
12” INT040 (Integral Records)

Stephen Brown ‘Power Factor EP’ Dub Techno
Coloured 12” ECHOCORD COLOUR 039 (Echocord Colour)

Florian Busse ‘Heus EP’ House/Techno
12” CONNECTED 018 (Connected)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: