New Albums & Singles Releases 04.08.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 04.08.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Natureboy Flako ‘Natureboy Flako’ Electronic
Mini Album FEP023 (Five Easy Pieces)

Lisbon Kid ‘Lisbon Kid’ Electronica
LP WOSLKLP1 (Lisbon Kid)

Tommy Awards ‘Inre Rymden’ Balearic/New Age/Slo-Mo House
LP OP004 (Original People)

Link Wray ‘Link Wray’ Classic Americana/Blues/Country/Folk Rock
LP FDR633 [Future Days Recordings/LITA]

Hot & Rich (with Lynn Taitt & The Jets, Beverley All Stars) ‘Rocksteady’
Rock Steady & Reggae (Instrumentals)

Charles Duvelle and Hisham Mayet ‘ The Photographs of Charles Duvelle: Disques Ocora and Collection Prophet’
World/Folk/Field Recordings
2CD/Book SF110CD (Sublime Frequencies)

Earthling Society ‘Ascent To Godhead’ Space/Psych Rock
LP REPOSELP060 (Riot Season)

Mega Ran & R23X ‘Black Materia’ Soundtracks
2LP YTR-00002 (Yetee Records)

Chipzel ‘Interstellaria (Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
2LP YTR-00006 (Yetee Records)

New Singles Releases:

Cop Envy ‘TS014’ Techno
12” TS014 (Templar Sound)

G.T. Moore  `Serengeti’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7047 (Partial Records)

Jah Scoop  `Insurrection’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7048 (Partial Records)

Pete Ellison ‘Breakforcist (Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
7” YTR-00005 (Yetee Records)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: