New Albums & Singles Releases 23.06.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 23.06.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Porter Ricks ‘Anguilla Electrica’ Techno/Electronic

Cevdet Erek ‘Davul’ Electronic
CD/LP SUBCD013/SUB023 (Subtext Recordings)

Lake People ‘Phase Transition’ Electronic/Techno/House

Scott Gilmore ‘Subtle Vertigo’ Balearic/Electronic
LP/CD IFEEL064LP/IFEEL064CD (International Feel)

Hybrid Minds ‘Elements’ Drum & Bass
CD HMLP001CD (Hybrid Music)

Various Artists ’We Play House Recordings 10 Years’ House
3CD WPH10YCD (We Play House Recordings)

Mario Hammer And The Lonely Robot ‘Je L’ai Câlissée Là’ Electronic/Ambient
CD BINECD037 (Bine Music)

(Ghost) ‘Everything We Touch Turns to Dust’ Electronic/IDM
CD MD256 (n5MD)

Jean-Jacques Perrey ‘Jean-Jacques Perrey et son Ondioline’ Classic Electronic Pop
LP FF001 (Forgotten Futures)

F.S.K. ‘Ein Haufen Scheiss und ein zertrümmertes Klavier’ Post-Punk/Electronic
LP 12BACH7 (Martin Hossbach)

Circle ‘Terminal’ Heavy Rock/Krautrock
LP/CD LORD235LP/LORD235 (Southern Lord)

Lynn Castle ‘Rose Colored Corner’ Singer-Songwriter/Psychedelic-Pop
LP LITA157LP (Light In The Attic)

Joseph Loduca ‘Evil Dead 2 (1987 Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
2LP WW020 (Waxwork)

Link Wray ‘Mordicai Jones’ Blues/Folk-Rock/Country
LP TWM06 (Tidal Waves Music)

Mark McGuire ‘Ideas Of Beginnings’ Acoustic/Ambient Guitar/Minimal

MC5 ‘The Motor City Five’ Classic Heavy Rock
LP ROGV-003 (Run Out Groove Vinyl)

New Singles Releases:

Survival ‘Take It Back’ Album Sampler Drum & Bass
12” DISSULP001S (Dispatch Recordings)

Beta 2 ‘Manufacturism feat. Eva’ Drum & Bass
12” HZN101 (Horizons Music)

Serum ‘Black Metal / Ramparts’ Drum & Bass
12” HZN103 (Horizons Music)

Mohican Sun ‘Fixation EP’ Drum & Bass
12” INT039 (Integral Records)

Smith & Mighty ft Niji 40 / Rob Smith ’B-Line Fi Blo / Living in Unity (Wonderful World mix)’ UK Garage/Dub
12” UNEARTHED001 (Punch Drunk Records presents Unearthed)

Floorplan aka Robert Hood ‘Let The Church’ Techno
12” MPM29 (M-Plant)

Jeff Mills ‘Planets (Limited 7” Box Set)’ Techno
9 x 7” Picture Disc Box Set AX073 (Axis)

Gila ‘Pick Six EP’ Electronic
12” DEV001 (Deviation Music)

Blind Rape ‘Edit Service 003 – Special Delivery’ Techno
12“ Edit Service 003 (Edit Service)

Sanfuentes ‘Visiones’ Electronic
12” SFR015 (Sanfuentes)

Jor-El ‘Tilted Reality EP’ Techno
12” ECHOCORD 074 (Echocord)

Maceo Plex ‘The Tesseract EP’ Techno
12” ELL041 (Ellum Audio)

Bony Fly feat. Sr. Wilson ‘Trumpets Dem Blow’ EP Reggae/Dub/Steppers
12” CR12010 (Cubiculo Records)

Acid Baby Jesus ‘Love Has Left My House Today’ Psychedelic Rock
7”/7” SER020B/SER020C (Sound Effect Records)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: