New Albums & Singles Releases 16.06.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 16.06.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Oliver Koletzki ‘The Arc Of Tension’ Electronic/Techno
2LP/CD SVT193LP/SVT193CD (Stil Vor Talent)

Philippe Hallais ‘An American Hero’ Electronic/Ambient
CD LOVE106 (Modern Love)

Ragnar Grippe ‘Sand’ Minimalist/Ambient
LP DAIS097 (Dais Records)

Drew McDowall ‘Unnatural Channel’ Ambient/Experimental/Industrial
LP DAIS100LP (Dais Records)

Run Dust ‘Leisure Village’ Ambient/Electronica
LP IP029 (In Paradisum)

Penelope Trappes ‘Penelope One’ Dream Pop/Ambient
LP OMLP11 (Optimo Music)

Gaiser ‘III’ Techno/House
3LP+MP3 MINUS164 (Minus)

Various Artists ‘Funky Chimes : Belgian Grooves From The 70’s Part 1’ Funk/R&B/Soul

Various Artists ‘Funky Chimes : Belgian Grooves From The 70’s Part 2’ Funk/R&B/Soul

Palm ‘Shadow Expert’ Alternative/Indie Rock
LP/CD CAK122LP / CAK122CD (Carpark Records)

The Eden House ‘Songs For The Broken Ones’ Post-Goth
2LP/CD FREUDLP123/FREUDCD123 (Jungle Records)

King Tubby ‘Shalom Dub’ Dub
LP/CD RR00313LP/RROO313CD (Radiation Roots)

Various Artists ‘101 Orange Street’ Dub Reggae
CD/LP KSCD007/KSLP007 (Kingston Sounds)

Various Artists ‘Rocksteady – The Roots Of Reggae’ Rocksteady/Reggae/Soundtracks
2LP/CD MOLL16LP/MOLL16CD (Moll-Selekta)

The Ruby Suns ‘Sprite Fountain’ Neo-Psych/Indie Pop
CD/LP SOUL60CD/LP (SellOut! Music)

Omega Ray ‘S/T’ Psychedelic Rock
CD/LP SERC035/SER035B (Sound Effect Records)

Lamagaia ‘Lamagaius’ Psychedelic Rock
LP/LP(Col.)/CD(Ltd.) SER036B/SER036C/SERC036 (Sound Effect Records)

Lean Left ‘I Forgot To Breath’ Free Jazz/Free Improvisation
CD/LP TR149/LP (Trost)

Linval Thompson ‘Don’t Cut Off Your Dreadlocks’ Reggae
CD RROO309CD (Radiation Roots)

PETER BRÖTZMANN & HEATHER LEIGH ‘Sextape’ Free Jazz/Free Improvisation
CD TR163CD (Trost)

Stefano Mainetti ‘Zombi 3’ Soundtracks
LP/LP WRWTFWW011 / WRWTFWW011DJ (we release whatever the fuck we want)

Junodef ‘Ocean’ Post-Death/Post-Rock
LP RR036 (Rundgång Rekords)

Bamboo ‘The Dragon Flies Away’ Synth-Pop/Electronic
LP UTR088LP (Upset The Rhythm)

New Singles Releases:

Ziúr ‘Deeform’ Electronic/Experimental
12” OBJ004 (Objects Limited)

Richard Fearless ‘Sweet Venus’ Techno
12” DRONE011 (Drone)

Maceo Plex ‘The Tesseract EP’ Techno
12” ELL041 (Ellum Audio)

Mark Broom ‘One Sound / Myth Ep (Incl. Dj Hyperactive Remix)’ Techno
12” EPM016V (EPM)

Various Artists ‘Goldenboy 002’ Techno
12” GLD002 (Goldenboy Music)

Roog Unit ‘Mesh EP’ Techno
12” MOTE049 (Mote Evolver)

Tadeo ‘Chronicles Of The Future Remixes’ Techno
12” NON024 (Non Series)

Various Artists ‘ Somewhere III – Vinylsampler A’ House
12“ SoHaSo 013 (Something Happening Somewhere)

The Jay Vons ‘Want You Tomorrow/Did You See Her’ Soul/Pop
7” WCK-1003 (WICK Records)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: