New Albums & Singles Releases 02.06.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 02.06.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Last Days ‘Seafaring’ Modern Classical/Ambient
LP/CD MD254LP/MD254 (n5MD)

The Reverend Marco D ‘Andrea ‘The Garden’ Ambient/Drone
LP GJ005LP (Geej)

Orphan Swords ‘License To Desire’ Electronic/Industrial
LP ABX066 (Aurora Borealis)

Orphan Swords ‘License To Desire Remixes’ Electronic/Industrial
LP ABX067 (Aurora Borealis)

Talamanca System ‘Talamanca System’ Balearic/House
2LP IFEEL063LP (International Feel)

Deca ‘Mass’ Electro-Wave
LP MGLP102 (Mondo Groove)

Giovanni Cristiani ‘Alpha Percussion’ Electronic/Ambient/Percussion
LP MGLP103 (Mondo Groove)

Breakage ‘When The Night Comes’ Electronic
CD/2×12” SBOYCD003/SBOYLP003 (Digital Soundboy)

Demen ‘Nektyr’ Ethereal Dream Pop/Ambient
CD KRANK209 (Kranky)

Pega Monstro ‘Casa De Cima’ Dream-Punk/Alternative
CD UTR094 (Upset The Rhythm)

Wildbirds & Peacedrums ‘Rivers’ Alternative
CD BAY76CDS (The Leaf Label)

Michael Chapman ‘VDSQ Solo Acoustic Vol. 11’ Singer Songwriter/Acoustic

Sarah Louise ‘VDSQ Solo Acoustic Vol. 12’ Acoustic/Minimal

Tashi Dorji ‘VDSQ Solo Acoustic Vol. 13’ Acoustic/Minimal

Ism ‘A Diet For The Worms’ Punk/Hardcore
LP STS-016 (Ship To Shore)

Louis Bacalov ‘Summertime Killer (1972 Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
LP BEAT73 (Beatball)

Masahiro Ikumi ‘Perfect Blue (1997 Original Soundtrack)’ Soundtracks
LP TLV003 (Tiger Lab)
New Singles Releases:
Flava & Digital ‘The Test/From The East’ EP. Drum & Bass
12” SUICIDE092 (Commercial Suicide)

The Vanguard Project ‘Volume Four EP’ Drum & Bass
12” SPEAR079 (Spearhead Records)

Terrence Dixon ‘Like A Thief In The Night’ EP Techno
12” TRESOR294 (Tresor)

Jun Kamoda ‘Blind Disco’ Electronic
12” ACRE068 (Black Acre)

Pinch ‘Water Bomb / Cold New Worlds’ Electronica/Techno/Future Bass/Experimental
12” COLDR009 (Cold Recordings)

Frankie Bones ‘Bonesbreaks Volume 16-1’ Breaks/Techno/Acid
12” MPD004 (Musique Pour La Danse)

Frankie Bones ‘Bonesbreaks Volume 16-2’ Breaks/Techno/Acid
12” MPD005 (Musique Pour La Danse)

Samuel Rohrer ‘Range Of Regularity Remixes (Vilod/Villalobos Remixes)’ Electronic/Minimal
12” AMEL-EP716 (Arjunamusic)

Sebastopol ‘Assassin’ Indie Dance
12” CORRESPONDANT 55 (Correspondant)

STK ‘Uncompromising Groundwork’ Techhouse
12” OLGALTD001 (Olga)

Michael Rose / Twilight Circus `Stepping Out of Babylon’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7043 (Partial Records)

Vibronics Feat. Vitamin M `Crisis’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7044 (Partial Records)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: