New Albums & Singles Releases 28.04.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 28.04.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

3LP+CD Kompakt371 (Kompakt)

STUFF. ‘old dreams new planets’ Electronic/Future Funk

Ragnar Grippe ‘Sand’ Minimalist/Ambient
LP DAIS097 (Dais Records)

Superpitcher ‘The Golden Ravedays 4’ Techno
LP+DL TGR004 (Hippie Dance)

Various Artists ‘Sheer Rocks – Music On The Rocks Volume Two’ Chill-Out/Lounge/Balearic
CD SLM005C (Secret Life)

Mollono.Bass & AVA Asante ‘Birds Flying High’ Electronic
CD 3000GRADCD012 (3000 Grad Records)

Wolfbrigade ‘Run With The Hunted’ Hardcore Crust-Punk/D-Beat
LP/CD LORD238LP/LORD238 (Southern Lord)

Wilsen ‘I Go Missing In My Sleep’ Dream-Folk
CD/LP DR1001CD/ DR1001LP (Dalliance Recordings)

Various Artists ‘Max’s Kansas City – 1976 & Beyond’ Classic New York Punk
2CD FREUDCD121 (Jungle Records)

Lee Southall ‘Iron In The Fire’ Brit-Folk/West Coast Folk Rock
CD WSD36CD (Wonderfulsound)

Jason McNiff ‘Rain Dries Your Eyes’ Folk/Americana
DBL CD TR1974 (Tombola)

THE COSMIC DEAD ‘Psych Is Dead’ Space Rock/Psych Rock/Krautrock
LP REPOSELP420 (Riot Season)

L. Pierre ‘1948 -‘ Experimental/Ambient/Classical
LP MELO110 (Melodic Records)

Charles Wain ‘The Last Wave Soundtrack’ Soundtracks
LP PM002LP (The Roundtable)

Scout Paré-Phillips ‘Door Left Open’ Singer-Songwriter
LP DAIS095LP (Dais Records)

Cotton Wolf ‘Life In Analogue’ Electronica
LP BWR029 (Bubblewrap)

Odd Couple ‘Flugge’ Psych-Rock/Garage-Rock
LP/CD CARLP195/CARCD195 (Cargo Records)

New Singles Releases:

Clap! Clap! ‘Clap! Clap! Remixes’ Electronic
12” ACRE066 (Black Acre)

Kowton ’Pea Soup / Iodine’ Techno
12” LIVITY023 (Livity Sound Recordings)

Dawn Wall ‘Twin Falls Ep’ Drum & Bass
12” INT037 (Integral Records)

Petit Singe ‘Akash Ganga’ Experimental
12” SPCTR006 (Haunter Records)

Galaxian ‘Blowback’ Electro/Techno/ExperimentalAmbient
12” EP DOWN3 (Foul-Up)

Sasha feat. Polica ‘Out Of Time’ Electronic
12” KOMPAKT 364 (Kompakt)

Klepzec ‘Took The Time’ Techno
12” PSYFUNK002 (Psyfunk)

Disciples `Sunrise’ / `Downbeat Rock’ Reggae/Dub
12” PRTL12005 (Partial Records)

Boombastic Crew `Automatic Sound Killer’ Reggae/Dub
7” PRTL7042 (Partial Records)

Anthony Que / Sly & Robbie ‘Di Yard Too Dirty’ / ‘Yard Dub’ Roots Reggae(Vocal)
7” Single OBSR 02-07 (Observer/Gadd 59/Iron Sound)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: