New Albums & Singles Releases 21.04.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 21.04.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

CD+ Artbook KOMPAKTCD136 (Kompakt)

Tobias ‘Eyes In The Center’ Techno/Electronic/Ambient

Samuel Rohrer ‘Range Of Regularity’ Electronic
2LP/CD AMELLP712/AMELCD712 (Arjunamusic)

Petre Inspirescu ‘Vintul Prin Salcii’ Ambient/Electronic
2LP MuleMusiq211 (Mule Musiq)

Magamura ‘Supernaturals’ Dark Ambient/Industrial Jazz/Experimental
2LP KEBLP001 (Kebko Music)

Aitor Etxebarria ‘Marak (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)’ Electronic/Soundtracks
LP 0F0C6 (Forbidden Colours)

OjeRum ‘When birds fly, the eyes of heaven can rest’ Ambient
LP ABX065 (Aurora Borealis)

Justin Walter ‘Unseen Forces’ Ambient/Electronic
LP/CD KRANK210LP/KRANK210 (Kranky)

The Ethiopians ‘Freedom Train’ Reggae
CD/LP KSCD043/KSLP043 (Kingston Sounds)

BOYSETSFIRE ’20th Anniversary Live In Berlin’ Post-Hardcore
6LP BOX SET EH29 (End Hits)

Dominic Waxing Lyrical ‘Rural Tonic’ Baroque Folk
CD TRCDLP4 (Tenement)

Lee Southall ‘Iron In The Fire’ Brit-Folk/West Coast Folk Rock
New Singles Releases:

Mikal ‘Spirited EP’ Drum & Bass
12” DUAD008 (Dust Audio)

Various Artists ‘New Age Myths EP’ Drum & Bass
12” ABREC21 (Addictive Behaviour)

Various Artists ‘Intrigue 14 – The Anniversary Collection LP’ Drum and Bass/Electronic
12” INTRIGUE14LP (Intrigue Music)

Jacob F. Desvarieux ‘Sweet Florence’ House
12” Endless Flight 77 (Endless Flight)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: