New Albums & Singles Releases 07/04.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 07.04.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Jeff Mills with Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto Casa da Música ‘Planets’ Techno/Classical
2CD (Blu Ray Music Disc +CD) / 2CD AXCD050/AXCD051 (Axis Records)

Dopplereffekt ‘Cellular Automata’ Electronic
LP LSR020 (Leisure System)

InsideInfo ‘InsideInfo’ Drum & Bass
CD VPRLP017CD (Viper Recordings)

Basic Rhythm ‘The Basics’ Grime/Electronic
LP TYPE135 (Type)

Planetary Assault Systems ‘The Light Years Reworks’ Techno
3LP MOTELP03 (Mote Evolver)

Coil ‘Astral Disaster ‘ Experimental/Industrial
LP DRUGR8Y (Lion Productions)

Julie Byrne ‘Not Even Happiness’ Singer-Songwriter/Folk
LP BR001LP (Basin Rock)

Rat Columns ‘Candle Power’ Jangle-Pop/Alternative
LP/CD UTR089LP/UTR089CD (Upset The Rhythm)

Various Artists ‘Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994 Original Soundtrack)’
LP / CD ETR057LP / ETR057CD (Enjoy The Ride/Enjoy The Toons)

Derrick Morgan ‘People Decision’ Roots Reggae
LP/CD RR00306LP/RROO306CD (Radiation Roots)

Johnny Clarke ‘Satisfaction’ Reggae
LP/CD RR00308LP/RROO308CD (Radiation Roots)

Various Artists ‘Let’s Get Swinging: Modern Jazz In Belgium 1950-1970’ Jazz

Anjou ‘Epithymia’ Ambient
2LP KRANK207LP (Kranky)

Jackie Mittoo ‘The Keyboard King’ Classic Reggae
LP RR00301LP (Radiation Roots)

Linval Thompson ‘Don’t Cut Off Your Dreadlocks’ Reggae
LP RR00309LP (Radiation Roots)

Morricone Youth ‘Night Of The Living Dead’ Alternative/Soundtracks
LP CCR008-B (Country Club Records)

Morricone Youth ‘Mad Max’ Alternative/Soundtracks
LP CCR009-G (Country Club Records)

Skyway Man ‘Seen Comin’ From A Mighty Eye’ Americana/Folk
LP YK043 (Yewknee)

Mushroom ‘Psychedelic Soul On Wax (Eldridge Cleaver vs. Timothy Leary)’ Psychedelic/Avant
LP LM097 (Little Mafia Records)

New Singles Releases:
Nitri ‘Circles’ [Album sampler] Drum & Bass
12” HZNLP012S (Horizons Music)

Serum ‘Extra Blunts EP’ Drum & Bass
12” PB027 (Philly Blunt Records)

Monoline ’Speech Cobras EP’ Techno
12” SEANCE1204 (Seance)

I Hate Models/Vittorio Di Mango ‘Nigredo Edition’ Techno/Dance
12” K005 (Khemia Records)

KiNK ‘Dynamo and Neutrino’ Tech House
12” DGTL001 (DGTL)

Yann Leguay ‘Headcrash’ Electronic
12” Vlek 25 (Vlek)

Fabian Dikof ‘Who’ House
12 BWR019 (Best Works)

Mollono.Bass & Ava Asante ‘Birds Flying High Part Two’ House
12“ 3000° 042 (3000 Grad Records)

Hunter/Game ‘Dead Soul EP’ Techno/House
12” Just This 013 (Just This)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: