New Albums & Singles Releases 06.01.17


New Albums & Singles Releases 06.01.17. These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

Zooey ‘The Drifters’ Alternative/Electronic Pop
LP/CD WSD30LP / WSD30CD (Wonderfulsound)

Invisible Boy ‘Invisible Boy’ Alternative/Singer-Songwriter/70’s Soft Rock
LP/CD TGNP051LP/TGNP051CD (Totally Gross National Product)

SSQ ‘Playback’ Classic Synth Pop
LP SD-003LP (Strange Disc)

New Singles Releases:

Footsie ‘King Original Vol 4 (vinyl sampler)’ Grime instrumentals
12” BD022S (Braindead Entertainment)

Various Artists ‘Opposite Reaction Vol.1’ Techno
12” STRATOSPHERA001 (Stratosphera Records)

Eduardo De La Calle feat. Mtheorem ‘Singing Of Liberation’ Techno
12” BWLXMAS (Blackwater)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: