New Albums & Singles Releases 25.11.16


New Albums & Singles Releases 25.11.2016 These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

P Money ‘Live and Direct’ Grime
CD RINSECD036 (Rinse)

Various Artists ‘Pop Ambient 2017’ Pop Ambient

Psychemagik ‘Ritual Chants-Love’ / ‘Ritual Chants-Beach’ / ‘Ritual Chants-Dance’
Psychedelic/Disco/Balearic/Folk Rock
2LP/2LP/2LP 541416508013/541416508014/541416508015 (Eskimo Recordings)

Various Artists ‘The Sound Of Belgium Vol.3’ Electronic/Classic Belgian Dance Music
4CD LMFLF318CD (La Musique Fait La Force)

Barker & Baumecker ‘Turns’ Techno

DLR ‘Dreamland’ Drum & Bass
2LP DISDLRLP002 (Dispatch Recordings)

Francesco Tristano ‘Surface Tension’ Techno/Electronic
2LP/CD MS92LP/MS92CD (Transmat)

Keito Sano ‘Keito Sano’ Techno/Disco
2LP /CD RIF010LP/RIF010CD (Rett I Fletta)

Monoloc ‘The Untold Way’ Techno/Ambient
2LP DYSTOPIANLP01 (Dystopian)

Keiji Haino ‘天乃川 1973 Live – Milky Way’ Psychedelic/Noise
LP BLACKTRUFFLE026LP (Black Truffle)

Jonathan Fitoussi ‘Imaginary Line’ Electronic
LP FUR106 (Further /USA)

Holovr ‘Anterior Space’ Electronic/Techno
LP FUR110 (Further /USA)

Cabanne ‘Discopathy’ House
3×12” MINIBAR042LP (Minibar Music)

Lee Hazlewood ‘Cowboy In Sweden’ Classic Singer-Songwriter/Country
LP/CD LITA153LP/LITA153CD (Light In The Attic)

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings ‘Miss Sharon Jones! (Original Motion Picture Soundtracks) ‘
2LP DAP043LP (Daptone Records)

Family Fodder ‘Foreverandever’ Post Punk
CD FREUDCD119 (Jungle)

Martyrdod ‘LIST’ Crust Punk/Hardcore/Metal
CD LORD232CD (Southern Lord)

Various Artists ‘TROPICAL BRITXOTICA! : Polynesian Pop and Placid Jazz from The Wild British Isles!’ Exotica/Soundtracks/Jazz/Pop
LP JBH062LP (Trunk)

Bowery Electric ‘Beat’ Dream Pop/Trip Hop
2LP KRANK014 (Kranky)

Ravioli Me Away ‘Living Is A Myth’ Post-Punk/Alternative
LP UTR087LP (Upset The Rhythm)

New Singles Releases:

OneMind ‘OneMind Presents OneMind EP1’ Drum & Bass
12” META45 (Metalheadz)

Villem & Phase ‘The Traveller EP’ Drum & Bass
12” METHXX014 (Metalheadz)

Prolix ‘Danger EP’ Drum and Bass/Electronic
12” SHA116 (Shogun Audio)

Alex Coulton ‘Gamma Ray Burst’ Electronic/Techno
2×12” TEMPA112 (Tempa)

Porter Ricks ‘Shadow Boat EP’ Techno
12” TRESOR288 (Tresor)

Gil ‘Orchids & Wasps’ Electronic/Experimental
12” DN008 (Danse Noire)

Avalon Emerson ‘Narcissus In Retrograde’ Techno
12” SPC-137 (Spectral)

Wehbba ‘Systematic Shades Vol 2’ Techno
12“ SYST0115-6 (Systematic)

Alek S ‘Paradise Lost EP’ Tech House
12“ MOC 012 (Made of Concrete)

Peng Peng ‘Sturmwurm’ Techhouse
10” ADUB 031 (Adub)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: