New Albums & Singles Releases 20.08.12

New Albums & Singles Releases 20.08.12

These releases are available from all good independent record stores in the UK.

New Albums Releases:

01. Lee Hazlewood ‘A House Safe For Tigers’ (Light In The Attic) Classic Singer – Songwriter/ Soundtracks LP/CD
02. Minotaur Shock ‘Orchard’ (Melodic) Electronic/ Leftfield Pop LP/CD
03. Dreamscape ‘La-Di-Da Recordings’ (Kranky) Shoegaze/Dream-Pop CD
04. Various Artists ‘Later Alligator: Louisiana Rock ‘n’ Roll’ (Fantastic Voyage) Rock ‘n’ Roll 2CD
05. Various Artists ‘Love Me Do: 50 Songs That Shaped The Beatles’ (Fantastic Voyage) Pop/ Rock ‘n’ Roll 2CD
06. Plank! ‘Animalism’ (Akoustik Anarkhy) Krautrock/Electronic/ Prog LP
07. Cecile ‘Jamaicanization’ (Kingston Records) Reggae/ Dancehall CD
08. Stefan Goldmann ‘Parameter’ (Macro Recordings) Electronic/ Techno DVD

New Singles Releases:
01. Wilkinson ‘Automatic/ Hands Up!’ (Ram Records) Drum & Bass 12″
02. Ray Keith ‘I Am Renegade’ Album Sampler (Dread Records) Drum & Bass 2×12″

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: