New Albums & Singles Releases 07.05.12

Brackles 'Rinse Presents – Brackles' (Rinse)

New Albums & Singles Releases 07.05.12

(in no particular order)

New Album Releases:

01. Brackles ‘Rinse Presents – Brackles’ (Rinse) Deep Percussive House/ Electronic/ Garage CD
02. Various Artists ‘SubBerlin- The Story Of Tresor’ (Tresor) Techno CD + DVD
03. Atom & Tobias ‘Grand Blue’ (Mule Musiq) Electronic CD
04. Principles Of Geometry ‘Burn The Land And Boil The Oceans’ (Tigersushi) Electronica/ Indie/ Pop CD
05. Glitterbug ‘Cancerboy’ (C.Sides) Electronic/ Deep Techno 2LP/CD
06. Schlachthofbronx ‘Dirty Dancing’ (Disko B) Booty Bass/ Electronic  2xLP/CD
07. Sleep ‘Dopesmoker’ (Southern Lord) Classic Stoner Rock/Doom 2LP/CD
08. Toro Y Moi ‘June 2009’ (Carpark Records) Leftfield Pop/ Chillwave 5×7″ Box Set/CD
09. JK Flesh ‘Posthuman’ (3by3) Industrial/ Electronic/ Metal/ Post- Dubstep CD
10. Lee Hazlewood ‘The LHI Years: Singles, Nudes And Backsides (1968-71) (Light In The Attic) Classic Singer Songwriter CD
11. One Little Plane ‘Into The Trees’ (Text) Singer Songwriter/ Folk/ Leftfield Pop CD
12. Nate Hall ‘ A Great River’ (Neurot) Southern Folk/ Singer-Songwriter/ Americana CD
13. Jimmy Campbell ‘Troubadour – Lost Recordings 1965 – 1991’ (The Viper Label) Psychedelic CD
14. I.C.O ‘Le Stelle: A Voyage Adrift’ (Supernatural Cat) Hardcore/Maths/Metal
15. The Wake ‘ A Light Far Out’ (LTM) Dream Pop CD
16. Dislocation Dance ‘The Ruins OF Manchester/ Cromer (LTM) Classic Indie Pop 2CD
17. Mike Shiflet ‘Merciless’ (Type Records) Avant-Garde/ Noise LP

New Singles Releases:

01. DC Breaks ‘Firez EP’ (Ram Records) Drum & Bass 2 x12″
02. S.P.Y ‘Love & Hate EP’ (Hospital Records) Drum & Bass 2×12″
03. Jubei ‘Say Nothing Feat Flowdan/Accidental Note Feat. Consequence’ (Metalheadz) Drum & Bass 12″
04. Various ‘Shogun Audio Evolution EP Series Three’ (Shogun Audio Recordings) Drum & Bass 2×12′
05. Amoss/ Halogenix/ Sunchase/Nickbee ‘HZN050EP’ (Horizons Music) Drum & Bass 2×12″
06. Need For Mirrors ‘Ebonics/ Talking Points (Jeep Beat Mix) (Zoltar) Drum & Bass 12″
07. Clubroot ‘Scars/Hellion’ (Solace Records) Dubstep 12″
08. Console ‘Herself Remixes’ (Disko B) Electronic 12″
09. Schlachthofbronx ‘Slowine/ Dickie Riddim feat Warrior Queen’ (Disko B) Booty Bass/ Electronic 7″

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: