New Albums & Singles Releases 02.04.12

New Albums & Singles Releases 02.04.12

(in no particular order)

New Album Releases:

01. AU ‘Both Lights’ (The Leaf Label) Leftfield Pop LP/CD
02. Lotus Plaza ‘Spooky Action At A Distance’ (Kranky) Leftfield Pop CD
03. X-O-DUS  ‘English Black Boys’ (LTM) Reggae CD
04. Vatican Shadow ‘Kneel Before Religious Icons’ (Type Records) Electronic LP
05. 23 Skidoo ‘Seven Songs’ (LTM) Classic Post-Punk 2LP

New Singles Releases:

01. Dub Dread 4 ‘Dubplate Clash Dark Soldier vs. Ray Keith’ (Dread Records UK) Drum & Bass 2×12″
02. High Maintenance ‘Don’t Lose It EP’ (Mainframe Recordings) Drum & Bass 2×12″
03. Presk ‘Hesitate/ Kook’ (Fourth Wave) Electronic/ Techno/ House 12″
04. Tobias. ‘Remixes’ (Unterton) Techno 12″

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: