Talls Firs in Q (Posted By Harry)

Tall Firs (ATP)

Tall Firs (ATP)Q Review: Tall Firs

Tall Firs  Q ReviewOut Of It And Into It
ATP Recordings

01. Suffer So Long
02. Waiting On A Friend
03. Axeman
04. Suicide
05. I Couldn’t Say It To Your Face
06. Vertigo
07. Crooked Smiles
08. Edge Of The World
09. Whole Thing Is Over
10. Reveille Of Babylon
11. Loss For Words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: