New Albums & Singles Releases 27.02.12

New Albums & Singles Releases 27.02.12

(in no particular order)

New Album Releases 27.02.12

01. High Contrast ‘The Agony & The Ecstasy’ (Hospital Records) Drum & Bass 4LP/CD
02. John B ‘Light Speed’ (Beta Recordings) Drum & Bass 3×12″
03. John B ‘Light Speed’ (Beta Recordings) Drum & Bass CD
04. Naibu ‘Habitat’ (Horizons Music) Drum & Bass 2×12″, CD, Poster
05. Naibu ‘Habitat’ (Horizons Music) Drum & Bass CD
06. Akira Kiteshi ‘Industrial Avenue’ (Afterglo) Dupstep/ Hip Hop 2×12 + FREE CD
07. Demdike Stare ‘Elemental’ (Modern Love) Dark Electronic/ Post Industrial 2CD
08. Christian Naujoks ‘True Life/In Flames’ (Dial) Contemporary Classical/ Contemporary Minimal LP/CD
09. Various ‘Listen, Whitey! The Sounds Of Black Power 1967-74’ (Light In The Attic) African- American Protest Songs CD
10. Disappears ‘Pre Language’ (Kranky) Post Punk/Alt/Space Rock LP/CD
11. A Whisper In The Noise ‘To Forget’ (Exile On Mainstream) Slowcore/ Chamber Pop CD
12. Keiji Haino/ Jim O’ Rourke/ Oren Ambarchi ‘Imkuzushi’ (Black Truffle) Leftfield/ Avant Rock 2LP/CD
13. The Eden House ‘Timeflows’ (Freud) Gothic MLP/MCD
14. Eyvind Kang ‘The Narrow Garden’ (Ipecac) Soundtracks/ Ambient/ Leftfield CD
15. Earth ‘Angels Of Darkness, Demons Of Light II’ (Southern Lord) Ambient/ Rock 2LP
16. Tennis ‘Young and Old’ (ATP Recordings) Lush Pop/Surf Pop LP
17. All Pigs Must Die ‘God Is War’ (Southern Lord) Metal/ Punk LP
18. Ben Frost & Daniel Bjarnason ‘Solaris’ (Bedroom Community) Leftfield/ Electronic/ Soundtracks LP
19. Various Artists ‘Rootspective Volume 1’ (Reggae Retro) Reggae CD

New Single Releases 27.02.12

01. Friction ‘Led Astray/ Stand Up (vs Camo & Krooked ft Dynamite MC)  (Sigma Remix) (Shogun Audio Recordings) Drum & Bass 12″
02. Optiv & BTK ‘Over The Edge EP’ (Renegade Hardware) Drum & Bass 2 x 12″
03. TC ‘Bass By The Tonne EP’ (Don’t Play) Drum & Bass/ Drumstep 2 x 12″
04. Freeze ‘Guess Who/ Sound Dimension’ (Cold Blooded Recordings) Drum & Bass 12″
05. Davip & Encode & Connectivers ‘Massacre/ Vertigo’ (Mainframe) Drum & Bass 12″
06. TMSV & DJ Madd ‘The Difference/ The Difference (J:Kenzo Remix) (Black Box) Dubstep 12″
07. Puresque ‘Leitmotiv LP1’ (Tresor) Techno 12″
08. Hawk Eyes ‘Mindhammers’10” Ltd Coloured Vinyl EP’ (Brew) Noise-Rock 10″
09. Prince Alla ‘Royal Throne Room/ Hail Rastafari (Jamaican Recordings) Reggae/ Dub 7″
10. Dillinger ‘Jah Jah Dub/ A Social Version’ (Jamaican Recordings) Reggae/ Dub 7″
11. Cornel Campbell ‘Stars/Version’ (Jamaican Recordings) Reggae/ Dub 7′
12. Roland Douglas & The Messengers / Wooligan & The Treasure Isle All Stars ‘Working Man’/ ’69 Special’ (Gadd 59) Reggae 7″
13. Ruben Da Silva / Wooligan & The Treasure Isle All Stars ‘It’s Time/ Version’ (Gadd 59) Reggae 7″

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: