Belleruche Tour Dates 2011


Belleruche Tour Dates 2011

Thu 31-Mar-11 Paris Alhambra France
Fri 01-Apr-11 la Roche sur yon Fuzzyon France
Sat 02-Apr-11 Chateaulin (nr Brest) Run ar Puns France
Sun 03-Apr-11 Lille Aeronef France
Fri 08-Apr-11 Tulle Des lendeman qui chantent France
Sat 09-Apr-11 St Naziare (Nantes) VIP France
Fri 15-Apr-11 Geneva MAD Switzerland
Sat 16-Apr-11 Fribourg Le Nouveau Monde Switzerland

Tues 3 May-11 Brighton – venue tbc
Fri 06-May-11 Birmingham Yardbird jazz club UK
Sat 07-May-11 Bristol Thekla UK
Thu 12-May-11 Guildford Boileroom UK
Fri 13-May-11 Oxford Jericho UK
Sat 14-May-11 London Koko UK
Thu 19-May-11 Manchester Roadhouse UK
Fri 20-May-11 leeds hi-fi UK
Sat 21-May-11 Hull Fruit UK
Sun 22-May-11 Turkey
Thu 26-May-11 Liverpool Shipping Forecast UK
Fri 27-May-11 Edinburgh hippy hippy shake at studio 24 UK
Sat 28-May-11 Newcastle Cluny UK

Sat 09-Jul-11 Norwich festival chapelfield gardens UK
Sun 24-Jul-11 Petrcane Soundwave Festival Croatia
Fri 29-Jul-11 nr Geneva Estivale open air Switzerland
Sat 06-Aug-11 Sazava Festival Czech Rep

www.tru-thoughts.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: